100+ Best Free Proxy Sites List to Access Blocked Websites

By | May 17, 2017

Occasionally we face an issue like this page is not available or this Web site/URL has been blocked. typically we face these problems in schools, workplace, and Govt. Offices where few website like Facebook and YouTube etc are not allowed. Also, we get errors like this video is not available in your country. Few times some countries will block access to torrent download sites, online movie sites, and free music downloads due to copyright issues. And one more major problem nowadays is, your online privacy is no longer safe. There are chances that you will be screwed up big time by hackers with confidential data at risk. Whether you’re concerned about your ISP watching on your activities, Protecting your personal data, or just bypassing online censorship, Proxy sites list is immensely helpful.

new best free Proxy Sites list 2017

Top 110 Best Free Proxy Sites List in 2017

Using proxy servers is pretty simple. Just enter the blocked website URL and you will be taken to the website you want to visit. For Example, If you want to unblock Youtube videos and other websites. just enter the URL in the search bar present at the homepage of the proxy site. Proxy sites will simply redirect the traffic from their servers so that you can access those blocked websites because proxy servers are not blocked to access that site. This way you can browse the web and Download torrents Anonymously.

Like torrent sites, there are numerous fake proxy sites out there. As you are aiming to get a safe and secure path to the internet, I have tested and used many proxy sites personally and listed below the best, free, and fast proxy sites list that I will recommend using without any doubt.

Top 5 Best Proxy Server sites

1. Skull Proxy

It’s a New yet Powerful Proxy site that will fetch your desired content at lightning-fast speed. Must give a try.

2. Hidester Proxy

People use Hidester for many reasons. You may want to avoid being tracked by Governments, Multinationals and Cyber Criminals. Maybe you want to Access the blocked websites in office? With Hidester it’s nobody’s business except yours. Download chrome Extension for Hidester Proxy and use it straight away. No need to install any software or App.

3. Unblock My Web

A new site and Promising Site that allows you to unblock Youtube and Other Websites.

Also Read: Download Mx Player for PC, Laptop Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10

4. Hide My Ass VPN

Probably the best in the business with free and Premium subscriptions. Secret WhatsApp Tricks that Probably You don’t Know.

5. 5 Best VPN Servers

while the proxy site gives you a hidden location and allows you to browse anonymously, proxies are not safe due lack of encryption. a VPN in contrast to proxy sites, give you more protection to data while maintaining the simplicity and usability. If you want to ‘taste the sugar’ you can try out a free VPN. You can find some of the best VPN servers reviewed by 5 Best VPN Servers here.

 

Top 100 New, Best, Fast Proxy Sites List

  1. Free YouTube Proxy http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  2. Skull Proxy http://skullproxy.com/
  3. Unlock My Web http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  4. Proxify https://proxify.com/ (3 Days Trial)
  5. Proxy http://proxy.org/
  6. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  7. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  8. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  9. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  10. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  11. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  12. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  13. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  14. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  15. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  16. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  17. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  18. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  19. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/

  20. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  21. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  22. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  23. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  24. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  25. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  26. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  27. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  28. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  29. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  30. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  31. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  32. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  33. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  34. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  35. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  36. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  37. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  38. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  39. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  40. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  41. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  42. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  43. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info

  44. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  45. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/
  46. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  47. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  48. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  49. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  50. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  51. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  52. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  53. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  54. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  55. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  56. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  57. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  58. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  59. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  60. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  61. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  62. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  63. Simple Proxies – http://simpleproxy.net/
  64. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  65. Proxy List – http://proxylists.xyz/
  66. Fast Proxy Services – http://www.fastproxyservices.com/
  67. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info

  68. Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/
  69. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  70. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  71. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  72. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  73. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  74. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  75. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  76. The Unstoppable- http://www.theunstoppable.info/
  77. Firoxy- http://www.firoxy.com/
  78. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  79. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  80. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  81. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  82. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/
  83. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  84. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  85. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  86. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  87. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  88. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  89. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  90. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  91. Surfmenow- http://www.surfmenow.com

  92. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  93. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  94. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  95. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  96. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  97. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  98. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  99. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  100. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  101. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  102. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  103. Proxyfree – https://www.proxfree.com/
  104. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  105. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/

Conclusion: These are the best, free unblock proxy sites list to access blocked websites and maintain your privacy. Let us know if you find any best proxy website in the comments section below. Hope you had safe and secure browsing experience. Do Read more ways to Access Torrents, Movies, Free MP3 Songs and much more.

Note: To get listed in the article above, please contact us at cfaaktricks@gmail.com

 

3 thoughts on “100+ Best Free Proxy Sites List to Access Blocked Websites

  1. Jiiva

    I prefer VPNs over Proxy as VPNs provide security by encrypting the data whereas proxy just change the IP. I use Ivacy VPN to stay anonymous and secure.

    Reply
  2. Hide My Ass

    Hide My Ass, Hidester, unblock my web are some of my go to list.
    But I have found some new and interesting ones here. great job buddy.

    Reply
  3. Nitish

    Best Free Proxy
    thanks for the complete list. I would rather use top 5 proxy sites instead of all 110 big list. anyway thanks for your great work putting all proxy sites list at one place.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *