101 Best Free Proxy Sites List to Access Blocked Websites

By | August 21, 2017

Are you searching for some best proxy sites? You came to right place. Sometimes we face an issue like this page is not available or this website/URL has been blocked. Generally, we face these problems in schools, workplace, and Govt Offices where few website like Facebook and YouTube etc are not allowed.

Apart from above, we also get some errors like “this video is not available in your country“. This is due to some countries have blocked access to torrents or it might be restricted in your region for different reasons. To solve all these problems, we need proxy sites in our hand.

Read Next: Learn How to Block a Website in Windows 10

One more major problem we normally fear about is our privacy on the Internet. There are chances that you will be screwed up big time by hackers stealing your important data. The recent ransomware attack is a perfect example for this.

new best free Proxy Sites list 2017

Top 110 Best Free Proxy Sites List in 2017

Whether you’re concerned about your ISP watching on your activities, Protecting your personal data, or just bypassing online censorship, Proxy sites are immensely helpful.

Proxy sites are pretty simple to use. You need to enter the blocked website URL in the URL block present on the proxy site and press Enter. Then the proxy site will simply hide your Ip and get the website which you want to visit. For Example, If you want to unblock Youtube videos, just enter youtube.com in the search box. They will simply redirect the traffic from their servers so that you can access those blocked websites easily.

This way you can browse the web and Download Torrents Anonymously.

There are numerous proxy sites out there filled with malware and viruses. That’s why, I have listed only the best, free, and fast proxy sites below that I have tested and used personally. I will definitely recommend you to use them without any doubt.

Top 5 Best Proxy Sites

1. Skull Proxy

It’s a New yet Powerful Proxy site that will fetch your desired content at lightning-fast speed. Must give a try.

2. Hidester Proxy

People use Hidester for many reasons. You may want to avoid being tracked by Governments, Multinationals and Cyber Criminals. Or maybe you want to access the blocked websites in office? With Hidester it’s nobody’s business except yours. Download Chrome Extension for Hidester Proxy and use it straight away. No need to install any software or App.

3. Unblock My Web

A new site and Promising Site that allows you to unblock Youtube and Other Websites.

Also Read: Download Mx Player for PC, Laptop Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10

4. Hide My Ass VPN

Probably the best in the business with free and Premium subscriptions. Secret WhatsApp Tricks that Probably You don’t Know.

5. 5 Best VPN Servers

while the proxy site gives you a hidden location and allows you to browse anonymously. Proxies are not safe due lack of encryption. a VPN in contrast to proxy sites, give you more protection to data while maintaining the simplicity and usability. If you want to ‘taste the sugar’ you can try out a free VPN. You can find some of the best VPN servers reviewed by 5 Best VPN Servers here.

Read Next: 8 Best free VPN for Chrome

6. Don’t Filter

Don’t Filter is anonymous website unblocker and online privacy tool. You can use this site and unblock sites that your network admin has blocked access to. You can access YouTube, Facebook, and any other site if they are blocked in your country.

100 Best, Fast Proxy Sites for School, College and Workplace

  1. Free YouTube Proxy http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  2. Skull Proxy http://skullproxy.com/
  3. Unlock My Web http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  4. Proxify https://proxify.com/ (3 Days Trial)
  5. Proxy http://proxy.org/
  6. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  7. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  8. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  9. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  10. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  11. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  12. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  13. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  14. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  15. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  16. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  17. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  18. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  19. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/

  20. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  21. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  22. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  23. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  24. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  25. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  26. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  27. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  28. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  29. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  30. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  31. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  32. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  33. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  34. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  35. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  36. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  37. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  38. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  39. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  40. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  41. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  42. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  43. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info

  44. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  45. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/
  46. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  47. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  48. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  49. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  50. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  51. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  52. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  53. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  54. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  55. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  56. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  57. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  58. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  59. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  60. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  61. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  62. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  63. Simple Proxies – http://simpleproxy.net/
  64. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  65. Proxy List – http://proxylists.xyz/
  66. Fast Proxy Services – http://www.fastproxyservices.com/
  67. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info

  68. Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/
  69. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  70. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  71. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  72. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  73. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  74. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  75. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  76. The Unstoppable- http://www.theunstoppable.info/
  77. Firoxy- http://www.firoxy.com/
  78. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  79. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  80. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  81. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  82. AnonyMizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/
  83. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  84. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  85. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  86. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  87. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  88. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  89. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  90. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  91. Surfmenow- http://www.surfmenow.com

  92. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  93. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  94. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  95. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  96. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  97. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  98. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  99. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  100. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  101. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  102. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  103. Proxyfree – https://www.proxfree.com/
  104. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  105. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/

Further Reading:

1. Access Blocked Websites using Psiphon for PC

2. 5 useful tricks to unblock websites at school

Conclusion: These are the best, free Proxy sites list to access blocked websites and browse the internet anonymously to maintain your privacy. Let us know if you find any best proxy website in the comments section below. Hope you had a safe and secure browsing experience. Do Read more ways to access Torrents, Movies, Free MP3 Songs and much more.

Note: To get listed in the article above, please contact us at [email protected]

 

5 thoughts on “101 Best Free Proxy Sites List to Access Blocked Websites

  1. Jiiva

    I prefer VPNs over Proxy as VPNs provide security by encrypting the data whereas proxy just change the IP. I use Ivacy VPN to stay anonymous and secure.

    Reply
  2. Hide My Ass

    Hide My Ass, Hidester, unblock my web are some of my go to list.
    But I have found some new and interesting ones here. great job buddy.

    Reply
  3. Nitish

    Best Free Proxy
    thanks for the complete list. I would rather use top 5 proxy sites instead of all 110 big list. anyway thanks for your great work putting all proxy sites list at one place.

    Reply
  4. Chris Yang

    I used to like to use the proxy sites, but now i really like to use proxy list, such as, http://list.proxylistplus.com/
    It’s more function to use, just find a proxy extention you can easily get lots of IP address

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *